Do Hard Things: The Book

I can’t be more thrilled. I’ve been waiting for this book for about a year. I’ve been waiting for a book like this for much longer.

Do Hard Things was released today. Since I preordered it, it shipped yesterday and is coming tomorrow! I can’t tell you how excited I am. This book carries a message that desperately needs to be heard throughout the Christian teenagers of this generation.

You can expect a reveiw very soon! I look forward to it so much, and hope to do it justice.

To learn more about Do Hard Things by Alex and Brett Harris, visit www.TheRebelution.com.

Bethany

Tags: , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

