Announcement

After one year, our dear Natasha has moved on from Something Greater. We will desperately miss her thoughts and writing (especially me!) but she has good reasons. For one, she is in the middle of a very busy season of her life. In the midst of keeping up in homeschooling, college classes, church, friendships, and eating, she does not have enough time to devote to this blog. I know this blog was important to her, but I know God has incredible things in store for this amazing girl.

Although we’ll miss her very much, I will still be here and will keep on running this blog until I know God is calling me to other things. Perhaps one day she’ll join us here in our bakery again or maybe we’ll get a visit or two. Until then, His grace is sufficient!

What do you want to see here? What do you want to see written about? Are you looking for more resources? Let me know and I’ll do what I can!

Bethany

One Response to “Announcement”

  1. Anna Lofgren Says:

    We’ll miss you Natasha, but I understand. Finding time to blog can be hard! May God bless you in this busy season of life.

Leave a Reply

