Politics and Hillary Clinton

To my knowledge, we’ve never discussed politics on Something Greater. I for one, love politics. I’m taking Poly Sci this coming semester and I’m very stoked. However, politics are not the most uniting thing in the world. They divide. That’s one of the reasons I don’t discuss them often.

But http://www.news.com.au/dailytelegraph/story/0,22049,23022499-5006003,00.html came to my attention today while listening to the radio. I found it hilarious, whether its real or not. Sexist nation, my eye. She considers this nation a sexist nation?

Perhaps Mrs Clinton should look over the sea at this: http://www.grupo-utopia.com/blog/isou/News/burkahs.jpg

 (In case anyone cares: I <3 Huckabee….http://ihearthuckabee.blogspot.com )

-Natasha

3 Responses to “Politics and Hillary Clinton”

  1. Hillary Clinton » Politics and Hillary Clinton Says:

    […] Here’s another interesting post I read today by somethinggreaterblog […]

  2. Hillary Clinton » Politics and Hillary Clinton Says:

    […] Here’s another interesting post I read today by somethinggreaterblog […]

  3. mercenarysupport Says:

    Hey. Just checking in from the rebelution.

    It really makes me feel safer when I find someone who enjoy politics. I once tried to get into it but found myself intentionally wading up to my neck in temptation to anger and self-righteousness. I’m so glad there are people like you who can get into this kind of thing.

Leave a Reply

