No, I’m not Dead…..yet.

Hey everyone! I have spent my first days of 2008 sick. Yup, that’s right- dreadfully sick, with a fever, headache, awful cough, and lack of appetite to keep my company.

Things are looking up today so I finally logged onto here. I’m sure I should write some great post about my New Years Resolutions (I will..well it might not be great..but I will) or talk about the mistakes I’ve made this past year. While I’m at it, I should write all about an idea I’ve been thinkin on for a while and might start to pursue this year. I should talk about a book that might be written by two girls…who have this cool blog. ;-D

But- I can barely sit up- so all that will wait for another day!

One Response to “No, I’m not Dead…..yet.”

  1. Anna Lofgren Says:

    Aw, hope you feel better soon! Being sick is not fun!

Leave a Reply

