Making Your Home a Haven- Pt. 1

Crystal instructed us today to make a list of five things we would like to do every morning. Here’s mine:

1. Immeadietly after waking up, crawl back into bed and read a book of choice.

2. Make bed

3. Get dressed

4. Do makeup, hair, etc.

5. Pick up any clothes which have been left out.

This morning I also was able to spend a few minutes writing in my prayer journal. While I usually read my Bible and pray directly before bed; I have been very tired and almost sick these last few evenings- so it was nice to set aside a few moments this morning.

I also lit a candle, and picked up the clothes in my room, as well as set out my personal Christmas tree. Yay!

-Natasha

Leave a Reply

