A Couple of Upcoming Posts!

Bethany here! I’ve decided to let you all know about two of my upcoming posts, and to let you know that Natasha has been busy but she will post again very soon! I’m excited to hear her thoughts.

The two articles I’m currently working on are:

  • Using His Time Wisely- A Different Perspective of Laziness
  • Modesty- And the Lack Thereof

Soli Deo Gloria!!

Bethanh

2 Responses to “A Couple of Upcoming Posts!”

  1. Anna Lofgren Says:

    I’m looking forward to reading what you all post! This website has been a great encouragement to me.

  2. Anna Joy Says:

    Looking forward to the posts! Specially the one about modesty..always interesting. God bless you!

Leave a Reply

