A Week of Skirts

This week I’m starting my college classes. I’m nervous, a bit excited, and a little sad that summer is over. However, I decided to make this a week of skirts! I will be posting pictures at some point (I am at school now, so…yeah.) and showing how many practical things one can do in a skirt.

Just like Bethany, I have a Commitment to Loveliness this week too. It is:

1. Use lots of hand scrub and lotion to keep hands soft.

2. Give self manicure and pedicure. (Every week I try to do this. If you actually believe that I do this every week, you have never seen my hands. Ever.)

3. Wear long skirts or dresses daily.

4. Take two nice bubble baths.

5. Light candles whenever in my room.

Just some simple things to make my first week of school more lovely!

2 Responses to “A Week of Skirts”

  1. Anna Lofgren Says:

    I look forward to seeing the pictures! Wearing skirts makes doing almost anything more fun!

  2. Kayla Says:

    I agree wholeheartedly with Anna’s opinion. It is more fun to do everything in skirts. I am a senior in high school and love to wear skirts and be a witness in my public school.

Leave a Reply

